Tuesday, April 12, 2011

Interview with the Wheatgrass Trucker Tomorrow Night

Wednesday Night April 13th
Eastern time 10 pm, central time 9pm, mountain time 8pm, pacific time 7pm


http://www.bepreparedradio.com/2011/04/12/essential-preparedness-04-13-2011/
Be sure to refresh you browser a little after 8pm (mountain)
Our guest will be the Wheatgrass Trucker, Wade Lavender. A couple of years ago Wade began to grow wheatgrass and sprouts on his truck, following almost the entire Ann Wigmore program as he traveled. He has had over 14,000 people watch his video, The WheatgrassTrucker. We have been inspired by Wade and hope you will too.